The A52 RC

Class A accommodation: from idea to realization

Among the variety of new housing in the elite real estate market it is difficult to find a complex that best meets the requirements and preferences of a modern buyer. That is why we decided to give impetus to the emergence of a new segment that would exceed the characteristics of business housing, borrowing a number of advantages from premium real estate. In search of a balance of prestige and rationality, we regularly analyzed the domestic market, explored modern facilities in Western countries, and found the golden mean.

article-left-top-vertical-line
article-right-bottom-line
left-lines

Specialists of the DIM Group of Companies - analysts, architects, engineers, designers and marketers - carried out a fundamental work, as a result of which, in December 2016, a qualitatively new concept of Class A residential real estate was presented to the market.

Who will appreciate Class A housing?

The modern buyer is distinguished by a pragmatic approach to the choice of elite housing. Not striving for exemplary luxury, he makes a choice in favor of rational advantages.

img

The decisive factors for him are:

location in the center, where business and cultural life is in full swing

enhanced security on the territory of the residential complex

freedom of choice through a variety of layout solutions

energy efficient technologies

ecological compatibility of building materials

comfort of the European level

left-lines

Implementation: Class A RC

To give Ukrainians a qualitatively new level of housing, we presented a Class A residential complex – A52

img

In the first place, a successful location was chosen

At the intersection of Sichovy Striltsi street and Bekhterevsky Lane, 130 m from the majestic Svyato-Pokrovsky Monastery. The proximity of the main historical sights, the development of transport and social infrastructure – all this is about the A52.

img

The next task was the creation of a unique architectural project

We are attracted to its decision the leading architects of the capital A project for the hinged facade of a building made of porcelain stoneware, in combination with panoramic glazing, which give the A52 a unique and recognizable look was proposed. The implementation of these architectural solutions was entrusted to specialists of our AVN Capital company.

img

Today the main responsibility lies on the shoulders of the builders

Every day, even in the most severe weather, experienced builders erect the A52. Thanks to the installed web cameras, you can monitor the progress of the construction of the residential complex right now, in real time.

img
25 unique layouts for every taste
To choose your apartment
img
The A52 has everything for a happy life
appreciate all the benefits
Among the main principles of the DIM group of companies are honesty and openness.

A52 is the fourth project of the DIM group of companies. You can evaluate the results of our activity on the example of other residential complexes yourself.

ЖК «А52»

Жилье Класса А: от идеи к воплощению

Среди многообразия нового жилья на рынке элитной недвижимости сложно отыскать комплекс, максимально отвечающий требованиям и предпочтениям современного покупателя. Именно поэтому мы приняли решение дать импульс зарождению нового сегмента, который бы превзошел характеристики бизнес-жилья, позаимствовав ряд преимуществ премиум-недвижимости. В поисках баланса престижа и рациональности, мы регулярно анализировали отечественный рынок, исследовали современные объекты в западных странах, и отыскали золотую середину.

article-left-top-vertical-line
article-right-bottom-line
left-lines

Специалисты Группы компаний DIM – аналитики, архитекторы, инженеры, проектировщики и маркетологи, – провели фундаментальную работу, в результате которой, в декабре 2016 года рынку был представлен качественно новый концепт жилой недвижимости Класса А

Кто оценит жилье Класса А?

Современный покупатель отличается прагматичным подходом к выбору элитного жилья. Не стремясь к показательной роскоши, он делает выбор в пользу рациональных преимуществ.

img

Решающими факторами для него являются:

локация в центре, где кипит деловая и культурная жизнь

усиленная безопасность на территории жилого комплекса

свобода выбора благодаря разнообразию планировочных решений

энергоэффективные технологии

экологичность строительных материалов

комфорт европейского уровня

left-lines

Реализация: первый ЖК Класса А

Чтобы подарить украинцам качественно новый уровень жилья, мы представили первый жилой комплекс Класса А – «А52»

img

В первую очередь была выбрана удачная локация

На пересечении улицы Сечевых Стрельцов и Бехтеревского переулка, в 130 м от величественного Свято-Покровского монастыря. Близость главных исторических достопримечательностей, развитость транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры – все это об «А52».

img

Следующей задачей было создание уникального архитектурного проекта

Мы привлекли к ее решению ведущих архитекторов столицы. Был предложен проект навесного фасада здания, выполненного из керамогранита, в сочетании с панорамным остеклением, которые придают «А52» неповторимый узнаваемый облик. Воплощение этих архитектурных решений было возложено на специалистов нашей компании AVN Capital.

img

Сегодня главная ответственность лежит на плечах строителей

Каждый день, даже в самую суровую погоду, опытные строители возводят «А52». Благодаря установленным веб-камерам, следить за ходом строительства жилого комплекса можно прямо сейчас, в режиме реального времени

img
25 уникальных планировок на любой вкус
Выбрать свою квартиру
img
В «А52» есть все для счастливой жизни
оценить все преимущества
Среди главных принципов группы компаний DIM – честность и открытость.

«А52» — четвертый проект группы компаний DIM. Вы можете самостоятельно оценить результаты нашей деятельности на примере других жилых комплексов.